Dec 082013

Brian Borus Minor B Football Champions

Congratulations to Brian Borus who are minor B football champions for 2013 following their hard fought victory over Cappawhite 1-12 to 2-7 in the final played in Bansha on Saturday afternoon last. Congratulations and well done to the girls who put in a courageous effort until the final whistle.

Team on the day Jackie O Gorman, Claire Walsh, Niamh Walsh, Helena Walsh, Ciara Hickey, Laura Morrissey, Maureen Murphy, Sinead Kennedy, Laura Dillon, Fiona Burke, Caoimhe Condon, Eilish Kennedy, Linda Murphy, Jessica Myers, Norma Kennedy, Claire Doyle, Ellen English, Jane Hyland & Zoe Lynch.

Picture includes mentors Jennifer Grant, Niki Gilmore and Garreth Byrne.

Brian Borus Minor Football Champions 2013

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>